Site Language:

Newsletter Subscription


The administrative body and senior management of the Company are:

The members of the Board of Directors

Michail Therianos Chairman - Executive Member
Olga Therianou Vice Chairman - Executive Member
Angelos Paraschakis Member - Independent Non Executive Member

The General Manager - Chief Executive Officer Michail Therianos
The Chief Financial Officer Lidia Gerdjikova
The Real Estate Development Manager Diana Naydenova
The Business Development Director Pantazis Therianos
The Chief Operating Officer Vladislav Dimov
The Executive Secretary Donika Stoyianova
The Legal Director Dobrina Shopova
The Financial Service Director Elena Georgieva